Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Home Venezuela "That the opposition present good candidates"

“That the opposition present good candidates”


Posted at 15:29 ET (20:29 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Playing



- Advertisement -

0:47

Posted at 19:01 ET (00:01 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Is the opposition in Venezuela mortally wounded?


0:55

Posted at 08:07 ET (13:07 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Maduro spoke about a dollarization process in Venezuela


1:38

- Advertisement -

Posted at 15:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Monday, January 11, 2021

Diosdado Cabello criticizes Alberto Fernández


0:53

Posted at 16:00 ET (21:00 GMT) Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Cape Verde: Alex Saab's extradition to the US is approved


1:26

- Advertisement -

Posted at 15:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Juan Guaidó's message on a key day for Venezuela


1:15

Posted at 09:45 ET (14:45 GMT) Tuesday, January 5, 2021

What role does Guaidó take before the new National Assembly?


0:57

Posted at 09:38 ET (14:38 GMT) Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Court approves extradition of Alex Saab to the US




Posted at 21:29 ET (02:29 GMT) Monday, January 4, 2021

Maduro talks about the new National Assembly


1:45

Posted at 20:08 ET (01:08 GMT) Saturday, January 2, 2021

Venezuela: guarantee to bank accounts in foreign currency


0:31



[ source link ]
https://cnnespanol.cnn.com/video/venezuela-nicolas-maduro-discurso-oposicion-batalla-electoral-cnn-redaccion/

#opposition #present #good #candidates

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments