Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Home Peru Peru tops the list of countries with the highest mortality from covid-19...

Peru tops the list of countries with the highest mortality from covid-19 in America | Video


Posted at 20:08 ET (01:08 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Playing



- Advertisement -

0:59

Posted at 20:55 ET (01:55 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021

The Chinese vaccine is only 50.38% effective


2:25

Posted at 20:46 ET (01:46 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021

The reason why Dr. Huerta had arm pain when he was vaccinated


26:47

- Advertisement -

Posted at 15:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021

If you've already received the vaccine, you still need to take care of yourself


1:54

Posted at 08:39 ET (13:39 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Summer camps: more tests in Buenos Aires


1:56

- Advertisement -

Posted at 02:01 ET (07:01 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Los Angeles County is overwhelmed by the pandemic


3:19

Posted at 22:34 ET (03:34 GMT) Tuesday, January 12, 2021

US will ask air travelers for negative covid-19 tests


0:43

Posted at 18:05 ET (23:05 GMT) Tuesday, January 12, 2021

CNN reporter goes bankrupt reporting on COVID-19 victims




Posted at 17:08 ET (22:08 GMT) Tuesday, January 12, 2021




2:29

Posted at 16:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Tuesday, January 12, 2021

How to deal with the phobia of water before getting vaccinated?


2:05



[ source link ]
https://cnnespanol.cnn.com/video/mortalidad-covid-coronavirus-america-johns-hopkins-ranking-perspectivas-buenos-aires/

#Peru #tops #list #countries #highest #mortality #covid19 #America #Video

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments