Friday, January 15, 2021
Home World Only these 3 countries in Latin America allow voluntary abortion | ...

Only these 3 countries in Latin America allow voluntary abortion | Video


#Posted at 20:11 ET (01:11 GMT) #Tuesday, #December 29, 2020

#Playing



- Advertisement -

0:55

#Posted at 03:12 ET (08:12 GMT) #Wednesday, #December 30, 2020

Argentine abortion legalization


1:42

#Posted at 02:36 ET (07:36 GMT) #Wednesday, #December 30, 2020

Thus ended the vote in the Senate of Argentina


1:29

- Advertisement -

#Posted at 19:28 ET (00:28 GMT) #Tuesday, #December 29, 2020

The chronology of the pandemic in Argentina


1:14

#Posted at 10:24 ET (15:24 GMT) #Tuesday, #December 29, 2020

Kicillof, one of the first to receive the Sputnik V vaccine


1:20

- Advertisement -

#Posted at 09:55 ET (14:55 GMT) #Tuesday, #December 29, 2020

Argentina's Senate debates abortion law


1:35

#Posted at 09:46 ET (14:46 GMT) #Tuesday, #December 29, 2020

"It's the beginning of the end"says a vaccinated nurse in Argentina


2:07

#Posted at 08:47 ET (13:47 GMT) #Tuesday, #December 29, 2020

Vaccination begins in the city of Buenos Aires


1:36

#Posted at 07:40 ET (12:40 GMT) #Tuesday, #December 29, 2020

Argentina begins vaccination against covid-19




#Posted at 18:22 ET (23:22 GMT) #Monday, #December 28, 2020

Story of 2 Argentines with Opposing Visions of Abortion


3:34



[ source link ]
https://cnnespanol.cnn.com/video/aborto-legal-america-latina-cuba-uruguay-guyana-perspectivas-buenos-aires/

#countries ##Latin ##America #voluntary #abortion ##Video

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments