Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Home USA Confinement order extended in California for three more weeks

Confinement order extended in California for three more weeks


#Posted at 20:20 ET (01:20 GMT) #Tuesday, #December 29, 2020

#Playing



- Advertisement -

4:39

#Posted at 10:22 ET (15:22 GMT) #Wednesday, #December 30, 2020

This is how health workers in Miami receive the vaccine




#Posted at 09:54 ET (14:54 GMT) #Wednesday, #December 30, 2020

Oxford / AstraZeneca vaccine approved




#Posted at 00:17 ET (05:17 GMT) #Wednesday, #December 30, 2020




- Advertisement -

0:40

#Posted at 23:49 ET (04:49 GMT) #Tuesday, #December 29, 2020

Allergy sufferers and the covid-19 vaccine


1:23

#Posted at 23:42 ET (04:42 GMT) #Tuesday, #December 29, 2020

Second round of Sputnik V will arrive in Argentina in February


- Advertisement -

1:48

#Posted at 23:26 ET (04:26 GMT) #Tuesday, #December 29, 2020

Republican congressman-elect dies of coronavirus


0:38

#Posted at 23:19 ET (04:19 GMT) #Tuesday, #December 29, 2020

Venezuela will receive the Russian vaccine Sputnik V


0:43

#Posted at 21:41 ET (02:41 GMT) #Tuesday, #December 29, 2020

How does covid-19 care impact nurses?


3:34

#Posted at 20:22 ET (01:22 GMT) #Tuesday, #December 29, 2020

90% excess mortality in Mexico City, says analyst


7:56



[ source link ]
https://cnnespanol.cnn.com/video/coronavirus-california-crisis-hospitalaria-sin-camas-terapia-intensiva-liliana-escalante-perspectivas-mexico/

##Confinement #order #extended ##California #weeks

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments