Tottenham vs. Arsenal: TV channel to watch live and schedules | Premier League Date 35 | International Soccer | sports

0
1


The London Classic has an extra seasoning. Tottenham Hotspur and Arsenal collide with the mission of achieving a victory to enter the Premier League zone that classifies the next editions of the UEFA, Champions League and Europa League competitions.

With 50 points, the Gunners are still hoping to qualify for the Champions League, because they are 9 points from Leicester and 8 from Manchester United, who maintain the last quotas of the Premier for the tournament.

For Tottenham, the Champions League is already a utopia and only focuses on fishing for the Europa League quota. The Spurs have 49 units and are 3 from Wolverhampton, which has the ticket to the competition. (D)

Channel they broadcast
ESPN 2 for Ecuador.

Party schedules
08:30 (Los Angeles)
09:30 (Mexico DF)
10:30 (Colombia, Ecuador, New York and Peru)
11:30 (Bolivia and Venezuela)
12:30 (Argentina, Chile, Uruguay and Brazil)
16:30 (England and Portugal)
17:30 (Spain, Italy and Germany)

Today’s matches live



Source link
https://www.eluniverso.com/deportes/2020/07/11/nota/7903026/tottenham-arsenal-canal-tv-vivo-horarios-fecha-35-premier-league

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here