Tropical cyclone activity in the Atlantic Ocean intensifies – CNN

0
3


Posted at 16:36 ET (20:36 GMT) Friday, August 14, 2020

Playing



2:04

Posted at 23:05 ET (03:05 GMT) Thursday, August 13, 2020

This is the moment when lightning strikes the UK


0:41

Posted at 16:03 ET (20:03 GMT) Thursday, August 13, 2020

Tropical Storm Josephine forms in the Atlantic


1:52

Posted at 15:14 ET (19:14 GMT) Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Next tropical threat to the Atlantic on the way


1:45

Posted at 4:45 PM ET (8:45 PM GMT) Tuesday, August 11, 2020

A good Samaritan pulls people out of a flooded car


0:56

Posted at 10:44 ET (14:44 GMT) Wednesday, August 5, 2020

They record an unusual snowfall in Australia


0:38

Posted at 21:21 ET (01:21 GMT) Tuesday, August 4, 2020

New York: Inflatable barriers before the arrival of Isaías


0:24

Posted at 15:44 ET (19:44 GMT) Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Tropical Storm Isaías hits the east coast of the United States.


2:36

Posted at 09:10 ET (13:10 GMT) Monday, August 3, 2020

One day after the passage of Isaiah


1:08

Posted at 21:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Sunday, August 2, 2020

Forecasts on the trajectory of Isaiah


4:40

Today’s matches live



Source link
https://cnnespanol.cnn.com/video/tormenta-tropical-josephine-sigue-avanzando-altantico-caribe-centro-nacional-de-huracanes-guillermo-arduino-encuentro-cnne/

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here