what teachers say about distance classes – CNN

0
2


Posted at 23:08 ET (03:08 GMT) Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Playing



4:02

Posted at 01:22 ET (05:22 GMT) Thursday, August 6, 2020

Florida exceeds half a million cases of covid-19


2:29

Posted at 21:09 ET (01:09 GMT) Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Why will there be a shortage of Clorox wipes until 2021?


1:00

Posted at 20:54 ET (00:54 GMT) Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Mandatory use of masks can expand to the outdoors


1:41

Posted at 20:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Wednesday, August 5, 2020

With MC Hammer, a director teaches how to fight the virus


0:54

Posted at 19:55 ET (23:55 GMT) Wednesday, August 5, 2020

From private to public school: the reality of some students


2:49

Posted at 17:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Minority children, the most affected by covid-19 in the US


2:32

Posted at 17:36 ET (21:36 GMT) Wednesday, August 5, 2020




0:47

Posted at 16:51 ET (20:51 GMT) Wednesday, August 5, 2020

This is how the race for the covid-19 vaccine goes


1:52

Posted at 16:48 ET (20:48 GMT) Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Is Miami Losing Its Fight Against The Pandemic?


4:02

Today’s matches live



Source link
https://cnnespanol.cnn.com/video/rechazan-clases-television-cnte-seccion-22-oaxaca-pandemia-pkg-perspectivas-mexico-rey-rodriguez/

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here