Sunday, November 29, 2020
Home Covid-19 Mexico has not been able to control the coronavirus pandemic, according to...

Mexico has not been able to control the coronavirus pandemic, according to specialist | Video


Posted at 21:10 ET (02:10 GMT) Friday, November 27, 2020

Playing



- Advertisement -

7:39

Posted at 20:28 ET (01:28 GMT) Friday, November 27, 2020

Dog rescued by the Mexican Navy already has a name


0:31

- Advertisement -

Posted at 17:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Friday, November 27, 2020

AMLO trusts the wisdom of Mexicans to wear face masks


6:42

Posted at 17:37 ET (22:37 GMT) Friday, November 27, 2020

- Advertisement -

Controversy over delivery of shovels to mothers of the disappeared


7:15

Posted at 20:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Thursday, November 26, 2020

Pandemic increased violence against children and adolescents


2:54

Posted at 19:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Thursday, November 26, 2020

Mireles dies in Michoacán due to coronavirus


0:32

Posted at 19:24 ET (00:24 GMT) Thursday, November 26, 2020

Maradona called the Azteca Stadium his home, according to ambassador


5:54

Posted at 17:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Thursday, November 26, 2020

Maradona's life in Sinaloa, Mexico


5:27

Posted at 17:34 ET (22:34 GMT) Thursday, November 26, 2020

How did Maradona come to lead the Dorados de Sinaloa?


4:09

Posted at 22:26 ET (03:26 GMT) Wednesday, November 25, 2020

704 femicides in Mexico in 2020


4:28



Source link
https://cnnespanol.cnn.com/video/coronavirus-laurie-ann-ximenez-vacunas-pruebas-covid-perspectivas-mexico-intv-cnne/

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

It almost shows too much: the photo of Romina Malaspina that flew the network

The 26-year-old model and television host, Romina Malaspina, continues to enjoy the city of Miami where she is working as a model with some...

Their teeth fell out, another consequence of COVID-19? – infobae

Their teeth fell out, another consequence of COVID-19?infobaeLoss of teeth and other consequences of Covid-19 under the magnifying glass | The universalThe universalLoss...

Hollywood has ignored Latinos for years; they persevere

Tanya Saracho got her first job as a writer for television on the Lifetime soap opera Maids and evil in 2012. She was hired...

Recent Comments