Monday, November 30, 2020
Home Lifestyle Celebrities Sean Connery's cause of death revealed

Sean Connery’s cause of death revealed


The legendary James Bond felt bad during the last days of his life and passed away on October 31 at his home in the Bahamas.

The mythical actor Sean Connery died in his sleep at the age of 90, due to pneumonia, heart failure and old age, reveals the certificate of his death, obtained by TMZ.

The document shows that the interpreter died of respiratory failure caused by pneumonia and that an arrhythmia could increase the risk of heart complications. During the last days of his life, Connery felt ill and died on October 31 at his home in the Bahamas.

- Advertisement -

The legendary Scottish-born actor played more than 70 roles and won an Oscar during his decades-long artistic career. He was the first to play the famous James Bond, appearing in 7 films in the saga.



Source link
https://actualidad.rt.com/actualidad/375199-revelan-causas-muerte-sean-connery

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

MLB: Arenado’s arrival at Dodgers is more complicated than expected

Jon Paul Morosi of MLB.com reported at the beginning of the month that Los Angeles Dodgers still interested in acquiring all-star Colorado Rockies...

Doctor who treated Maradona: Diego was fine, he had autonomy and he decided | Video

Posted at 19:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Sunday, November 29, 2020 Playing 2:14 Posted at 19:45 ET (00:45 GMT) Sunday, November 29, 2020 2:43 Posted at 14:33 ET (19:33 GMT)...

The 10 Beatles songs most despised by John Lennon

Throughout his successful career, The Beatles they recorded more than 200 songs but, unsurprisingly, not all of them had the same weight. In...

After controversial relationship with famous, Paola Rojas leaves Televisa and boasts where she is

Mexico city.- One of the most beloved conductors of Televisa, Paola Rojas, dazzled on social networks by showing that he left Televisa to pose...

Recent Comments