Saturday, January 23, 2021
Home Covid-19 Children also have to get the Covid-19 vaccine, but how and when?...

Children also have to get the Covid-19 vaccine, but how and when? | Video


Posted at 12:59 ET (17:59 GMT) Thursday, January 7, 2021

Playing



- Advertisement -

4:00

Posted at 12:37 PM ET (17:37 GMT) Thursday, January 7, 2021

The impact of the pandemic on US tourism


3:53

Posted at 12:04 ET (17:04 GMT) Thursday, January 7, 2021

Alert for new variants of covid-19


0:47

- Advertisement -

Posted at 11:41 AM ET (4:41 PM GMT) Thursday, January 7, 2021

52 cases of the covid-19 variant detected in the US


0:50

Posted at 01:58 ET (06:58 GMT) Thursday, January 7, 2021

Florida receives visitors despite increased infections


2:36

- Advertisement -

Posted at 17:49 ET (22:49 GMT) Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Florida: Hard Rock Stadium will be vaccination center


0:30

Posted at 13:55 ET (18:55 GMT) Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Amazon already sells home test for covid-19 detection


1:05

Posted at 10:49 ET (15:49 GMT) Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Do new strains make the covid-19 vaccine ineffective?


0:52

Posted at 10:07 ET (15:07 GMT) Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Israel announces strict confinement due to covid-19




Posted at 19:39 ET (00:39 GMT) Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Are all lives worth the same in the covid-19 pandemic?


5:13



[ source link ]
https://cnnespanol.cnn.com/video/vacuna-ninos-preguntas-coronavirus-covid-19-pandemia-coronavirus-dra-azaret-vls-cnne/

#Children #Covid19 #vaccine #Video

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments