Tags Dies

Tag: dies

David Dinkins, the first and only African-American mayor of New York, dies at 93 – Telemundo New York (47)

NEW YORK - David Dinkins, the first and only African-American mayor to date in New York City, has died at the age of 93,...

The butler who betrayed Benedict XVI dies

Rome Italy. The butler of the Pope Benedict XVI, Paolo Gabriele, that leaked to the press confidential documents of the German pontiff, died at the...

VIDEO: Merchant arrested in Celaya dies in hospital; policemen pressed him to the ground

Guanajuato authorities confirmed that the three policemen were detained after a man lost his life in their custody. SEE MORE The tragedy called Guanajuato: in Celaya...

David Dinkins, New York’s First and Only African-American Mayor, Dies | Univision 41 New York WXTV

The first and only African-American mayor of New York City, David Dinkins, died Monday night at the age of 93.The death of David Dinkins,...

“Grandfather of the ICU” dies, who cared for sick babies in a hospital | Video

Posted at 19:47 ET (00:47 GMT) Monday, November 23, 2020 Playing 1:00 Posted at 19:49 ET (00:49 GMT) Monday, November 23, 2020 1:01 Posted at 18:01 ET (23:01 GMT)...

Former New York Mayor David Dinkins dies at 93

David Dinkins, who became the first and only African-American mayor of New York City during the 1990s, died Monday. ...

Woman dies and six young people are wounded in a shooting at a birthday party in Brooklyn | Univision 41 New York WXTV

NEW YORK. –– A young man has died and six teens are injured after a shooting at a party in Brooklyn.The shootings broke...

Pat Quinn, co-founder of the “Ice Bucket Challenge” dies

Pat Quinn, co-founder of the popular "Ice Bucket Challenge," which led millions to accept it for a good cause, died yesterday in New York...

The ninth nurse dies from COVID-19 in Puerto Rico

Amid the recent surge in cases of COVID-19 In Puerto Rico, the spokesman for the Puerto Rico College of Practical Nursing, Julio Irson, confirmed...

Most Read

51% of Americans would be vaccinated against covid-19

(CNN) — More than half of Americans (51%) now say they are somewhat likely or very likely to take a first-generation COVID-19 vaccine as...

Minimum salary between 128.15 and 135.83 pesos, Coparmex’s proposal for 2021

The president of the organization, Gustavo de Hoyos, formulated the proposal so that the general minimum wage of workers in 2021 is located...

Price of the dollar today Tuesday, November 24

Drafting Mexico City / 24.11.2020 09:30:19 ...

Joe Biden presented his national security team and assured that the United States is “ready to lead the world.”

Joe Biden, Democratic candidate who won the 2020 presidential election (REUTERS / Joshua Roberts)The president-elect of the United States, Joe Biden said Tuesday...