Tags Explains

Tag: explains

Ministry of Health explains the indicators that would make Mexico City go back to the red light | Video

Posted at 20:11 ET (01:11 GMT) Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Playing 5:35 Posted at 20:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Tuesday, November 24, 2020 1:28 Posted at 20:10 ET (01:10 GMT)...

Spencer explains what the agreements are with those who bring games to Xbox Game Pass

Editorial: Gaming / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Instagram / News / Discord / Forums Xbox Game Pass is a reality and a...

Phil Spencer explains why you can’t buy Xbox Series X | S right now

It's been two weeks after the launch of the new Microsoft consoles, and for those who could not have a reservation, it has become...

Oxxo employee explains why they do not open the second box (VIDEO)

Through a video shared on social media, a Oxxo employee explains why not always they open the second box. It is about José...

Sofa Aragn will not deliver the crown at Mexicana Universal 2020; Lupita Jones explains why

Lupita Jones made known that Sofa Aragn not deliver the crown in the final of the contest mexican beauty Universal 2020. This he...

How would the first people to arrive on Mars live? Musk explains

Elon Musk, CEO of SpaceX and Tesla Motors, said that, initially, humans who come to inhabit Mars will do so in glass domes. Life...

Covid-19 only explains 40% of excess deaths in 2020

Following current trends in the death of Covid-19 patients in Mexico, by the end of 2020, there will be around 119,000 deaths from Covid...

Why is Mexico City still on an orange traffic light due to Covid-19; Gatell explains

Mexico City has remained several weeks in orange at the epidemiological traffic light of Covid-19 but now it is "on the verge" of going...

Most Read

1st COVID-19 vaccines could arrive at Christmas

BRUSSELS (AP) - The first coronavirus vaccines in the European Union could be administered at Christmas, the president of the European Commission said on...

Airline outlook worsens as COVID-19 rally

With the cases of coronavirus skyrocketing in the United States and Europe, the financial picture for the world's airlines is deteriorating.Airlines will lose more...

Who is Antony Blinken, chosen to handle US diplomacy?

Stepson of a Holocaust survivor, who is called to be the next US Secretary of State, Antony Blinken, after being elected by President-elect Joe...

Rainbow Six Siege will reach 4K and 120fps with its update for Xbox Series X / S and PS5

One of the most relevant titles for Ubisoft in recent years has been Rainbow Six Siege. The work has received a...