Tags Frustration

Tag: Frustration

Frustration by lines of up to a day for a covid-19 test in New York | Video

Posted at 22:34 ET (03:34 GMT) Friday, November 20, 2020 Playing Posted at 23:24 ET (04:24 GMT) Friday, November 20, 2020 Posted at 23:16 ET (04:16 GMT)...

Most Read

These are the cyber threats that we must beware of in Mexico

The internet and the devices Electronic devices became indispensable tools during the health contingency. Although the situation brought some benefits such as digitization...

A Life in Colors: New York Celebrates Ruth Bader Ginsburg with East Village Mural

Portrait of Judge Ruth Bader Ginsburg, New York, USA, September 18, 2020. REUTERS / Andrew KellyPor Aleksandra MichalskaNEW YORK, Nov 24 (Reuters) -...

Biden Presents His Cabinet’s First Nominees and Calls for Confirmation, Trump Allows Transition | Univision News Elections in the US 2020

Joe Biden and Kamala Harris presented on Tuesday six of the members that will make up their cabinet, a team that they are designing...

The United States once again exceeded 2,000 deaths a day from covid-19 and there is a record of hospitalizations

(EFE)The United States once again exceeded the barrier of 2,000 deaths from coronavirus on Tuesday in the last 24 hours, with new records...