Tags Huerta

Tag: Huerta

Tenoch Huerta and these Mexicans take over the universe of superheroes

Until now Mexico has not needed to shine in the recent superhero universes in Hollywood. Our country has its own world of comics,...

Netizens ask to cancel Tenoch Huerta from Black Panther 2

Just a few days ago, the Mexican actor Tenoch Huerta It became a trend when it was announced on its social networks that it...

Netizens ask to cancel Tenoch Huerta from Black Panther 2.

Just a few days ago, the Mexican actor Tenoch Huerta It became a trend when it was announced on...

Terrorist Disney: Fans ask that Tenoch Huerta not participate in the Black Panther 2 movie

A few hours ago it was announced that the actor would be one of the villains of the film that will begin filming in...

Dr. Huerta analyzes how the undocumented in the US would access the covid-19 vaccine | Video

Posted at 21:22 ET (02:22 GMT) Saturday, November 21, 2020 Playing 0:55 Posted at 21:25 ET (02:25 GMT) Saturday, November 21, 2020 1:21 Posted at 20:29 ET (01:29 GMT)...

Tenoch Huerta. Actor could be a villain in Black Panther 2

Black Panther It is undoubtedly one of the most successful Marvel films, which starred Chadwick Boseman,...

Tenoch Huerta, the Mexican who could be a villain in “Black Panther II”

Apparently the second delivery of “Black Panther” has added to its ranks a Mexican talent, it is nothing more and nothing less...

Most Read

10,794 Covid-19 infections reported in 24 hours – Politics

Mexico City. The Ministry of Health (Ssa) reported that so far in the Covid-19 pandemic in Mexico, confirmed infections total one million 60...

Why is now Caro Quintero and not “El Mencho” the most wanted by the DEA?

Since last October, the Administration for Drug Control (DEA, for its acronym in English) dropped from the first place in the list of the...

US breaks record for covid-19 hospitalizations

(CNN) –– At least 88,080 people are hospitalized for covid-19 in the United States, setting a record since the coronavirus crisis began, as the...

Two-year-old girl who was stabbed by her mother in Ecatepec died

The minor had complications due to kidney and lung disease (Photo: Wiki Commons)The two-year-old girl passed away that she had been admitted to...