Tags Level

Tag: level

CDC Issues New Level of Alert on Covid-19 Cruise Travel | Video

Posted at 22:33 ET (03:33 GMT) Monday, November 23, 2020 Playing 0:32 Posted at 23:54 ET (04:54 GMT) Monday, November 23, 2020 4:19 Posted at 22:56 ET (03:56 GMT)...

The level of infections by COVID-19 remains high; there are 101 thousand 962 deaths

Mexico reached 101,962 deaths due to SARS Cov 2, reported the director general of Epidemiology of the Ministry of Health, Dr. José Luis Alomía. This...

Coneval registered the highest quarterly level of the working poverty population since 2005

(Photo: Rodolfo Angulo / Cuartoscuro)The pandemic of COVID-19 has represented a very hard blow to the families' economy, as it caused a increase...

Most Read

new AAPA proposals

Typically, news related to pirated IPTV is generated by the ACE, the Alliance For Creativity and Entertainment, which includes the big Hollywood studios and...

David Dinkins, the first and only African-American mayor of New York, dies at 93 – Telemundo New York (47)

NEW YORK - David Dinkins, the first and only African-American mayor to date in New York City, has died at the age of 93,...

The butler who betrayed Benedict XVI dies

Rome Italy. The butler of the Pope Benedict XVI, Paolo Gabriele, that leaked to the press confidential documents of the German pontiff, died at the...

Basilica. They ask to celebrate the Virgin from home; operational readiness to discourage visits

The government of Mexico City and ecclesiastical authorities They called for celebrations to commemorate the appearance of the Virgin of Guadalupe to be held...