Tags Observatory

Tag: Observatory

Global Observatory – Twenty years of FUNGLODE

Under the motto, Thinking...

Shock over the closure of the Arecibo Observatory in Puerto Rico

Posted at 19:33 ET (00:33 GMT) Sunday, November 22, 2020 Playing 3:43 Posted at 21:27 ET (02:27 GMT) Friday, November 20, 2020 0:56 Posted at 19:24 ET (00:24 GMT)...

They recognize the scientific bastion and historical legacy of the Arecibo Observatory

The Astronomy Society of Puerto Rico Inc. (SAPR) said today, Sunday, that as part of its commitment to the dissemination, exploration and research of...

They recognize the scientific bastion and historical legacy of the Arecibo Observatory

The Astronomy Society of Puerto Rico Inc. (SAPR) said today, Sunday, that as part of its commitment to the dissemination, exploration and research of...

Most Read

tests positive for Covid-19, they want to run her out of her department but they defend her in networks

The health emergency it has taught us many lessons. Many have had the opportunity to reflect and value what makes their life better....

Oxxo employee explains why they do not open the second box (VIDEO)

Through a video shared on social media, a Oxxo employee explains why not always they open the second box. It is about José...

Remote control for Apple TV by UEI, the great alternative to the Siri Remote

Options to control Apple TV Normally, users who bet on an Apple TV use the remote that includes the device, the Siri Remote. And...

AMLO denies agreement with the United States to drop charges against Cienfuegos

President Andrés Manuel López Obrador (AMLO) denied having reached an agreement with the United States government “To capture a drug lord in...