Alliance Lima vs. Binational: Felipe Rodriguez missed the penalty that could give the blue and white team the advantage | VIDEO

0
1


Lima Alliance he had a very clear opportunity to take advantage during his match against Binational at minute 40. After a foul by goalkeeper Michael Sotillo on Adrian Ugarriza in the local cast area, referee Augusto Menendez called a penalty in favor of those led by Pablo Bengoechea and the call to execute it was Felipe Rodriguez.

Felipe Rodriguez, who already knows what it is to kick penalties in Lima Alliance, stood in front of the ball and all the intimate fans relied on his punch to convert the first target of the match. However, the Uruguayan midfielder did not give him everything well and his shot was stopped by the goalkeeper of BinationalMichael Sotillo

Through a weak shot, Felipe Rodriguez sent the ball to his right side and the trajectory was guessed by the goalkeeper of Binational. While the steering wheel of Lima Alliance tried to connect the rebound, Sotillo grabbed the ball and did not allow the Victorian team to have a chance to beat his fence on the same play. Thus, the score remained even without goals until the end of the first half.




Source link
https://rpp.pe/futbol/descentralizado/alianza-lima-vs-binacional-felipe-rodriguez-erro-penal-que-pudo-darle-la-ventaja-al-equipo-blanquiazul-video-noticia-1229147

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here