Athletic Alliance vs. Merchants United LIVE: Follow here the minute-by-minute duel for the date 22 of League 2 Second Division Second division

0
1


Follow HERE Athletic Alliance vs. United merchants LIVE by date 22 of the League 2 (Second division) | Watch ONLINE the great match this Sunday, November 10 from 3:00 p.m. from Peru (5:00 p.m. from Chile and Argentina) from the 36th Champions Stadium on the final date of the Second Division. The meeting that is key continues minute by minute, as Sullana's team has the chance to classify the League 1 2020, although it will depend on the results of other clubs, such as Cienciano, Santos FC and even Juan Aurich.

Athletic Alliance comes from drawing on the penultimate date before Cultural Santa Rosa by 1-1 in condition of visitors, a result that harmed them because they now do not depend on themselves to be able to obtain the promotion to the First Division.

From the direct rivals, Athletic Alliance He could only defeat Juan Aurich, losing to Cienciano and Atletico Grau, in addition to reaping a 1-1 draw against Santos FC on October 20. They have not been able to be regular in results and it is something that takes its toll.

For its part, United merchants It also plays important things. While it is true that they no longer have a chance to obtain the League 2 title, they still have the option of qualifying for the final league.

Yes United merchants gets a victory against Alianza Atletico will place them in the league. If he does not win, he must wait until Union Huaral does not obtain a victory in his corresponding match.

Athletic Alliance vs. United Merchants | Schedules in the world

Peru: 3:00 p.m.

Chile: 5:00 p.m.

Argentina: 5:00 p.m.

Brazil: 5:00 p.m.

Colombia: 3:00 p.m.

Ecuador: 3:00 p.m.

Mexico: 2:00 p.m.

United States (Miami): 3:00 p.m.

United States (Los Angeles): 12:00 hours

Spain: 9:00 p.m.

Japan: 05:00 hours (Monday November 11)

So it goes to the Second Division table

You may also like

League 2 | Understand how the promotion to first division is defined in an easy and didactic way | PHOTO

This is how the League 2 standings chart goes before the last date

Cienciano vs. Santos FC: decisive match for League 2 will be broadcast LIVE by GOLPERÚ



Source link
https://elbocon.pe/futbol-peruano/segunda-division/alianza-atletico-vs-comerciantes-unidos-en-vivo-sigue-aqui-minuto-a-minuto-el-duelo-por-la-fecha-22-de-la-liga-2-segunda-division-noticia/

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here