Barcelona vs Celta de Vigo: schedule, TV and how to watch LaLiga live

0
6


Barcelona vs Celta LaLiga

Barcelona plays against Celta de Vigo at the Camp Nou stadium, in the city of Barcelona, ​​for the 13th day of LaLiga Santander, this Saturday, November 9 at 3:00 pm Colombian time.

How and where to watch Barcelona vs Celta de Vigo ONLINE LIVE. Follow the minute by minute live match of Barcelona vs Celta de Vigo today by date 13 of the First Division of Spain.

Schedule: what time is Barcelona vs Celta de Vigo played by LaLiga?

Colombia: 15:00
Peru: 15:00
Ecuador: 15:00
Mexico: 15:00
Miami: 4:00 PM
Venezuela: 16:00
Chile: 16:00
Bolivia: 16:00
Paraguay: 16:00
Argentina: 17:00
Brazil: 17:00
Uruguay: 17:00
Spain: 9:00 PM

Television: how to watch live on TV Barcelona vs Celta de Vigo de LaLiga?

The live and online live broadcast of the match between Barcelona and Celta de Vigo will be in charge of ESPN.



Source link
https://www.futbolenvivo.com.co/barcelona-vs-celta-de-vigo-horario-tv-y-como-ver-en-vivo-laliga/

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here