Cienciano vs Santos LIVE Movistar ONLINE GOL Peru CMD Watch FREE Second Division Liga 2 Peruvian Time TV Guide TV Channels Live sports Summary YouTube VIDEO

0
199


Cienciano vs Santos LIVE Movistar Sports ONLINE GOL Peru Liga 2 Movistar | ‘Dad’ plays this Sunday, November 10 (3:00 p.m. Peruvian time) seeking to be crowned champion and ascend to First division. Follow the MINUTE x MINUTE via INTERNET by Libero.pe.

Cienciano vs Santos (MOVISTAR SPORTS LIVE): watch free last date of League 2

Cienciano vs Saints | Reserved forecast match will be the one played by Cusquenos and Icanos this Sunday since both teams will leave with everything for the victory in an Inca Garcilaso de la Vega Stadium that will show off a total full.

LIVE | LIVE | ONLINE | The place is just one step away from returning to First division. This year, those led by Marcelo Grioni, a technician of Cienciano, have made a good campaign and on the penultimate day, they produced a great result after beating Juan Aurich with a 4-2 authority in a visit condition, so they were consolidated as the only pointers of the League 2 Movistar.

Although Cienciano started down on the scoreboard, in the second half the imperial team was uncovered and in the end, with a double by Juan Bautista Romagnoli, they sentenced the victory taking the three points to Cusco.

Since Marcelo Grioni took the reins of the team midway through the year, the Cienciano had 13 wins, two draws and six losses. Now, the Roja Red Fury ’only needs to win for whatever result, close its return to the First division.

But Santos de Ica will not be an easy opponent. The visit also has its unbroken chances of ascending to the League 1 by placing third with 41 points so they will look forward to the party to the Cienciano at the very Inca Stadium Garcilaso de la Vega.

The ‘Blue Machine’ received the good news of a ruling in its favor obtaining a valuable point after appealing to the claim made by Atletico Grau in the duel that both cadres held on the last date 13 of the League 2.

The duel between Cienciano vs Santos It will be televised. In recent days it was confirmed that this clash that is listed as a final, can be seen by Movistar Sports (channel 3) to the joy of the fans of both sets.

The Garcilaso de la Vega promises to wear a full full. Long lines were formed since the tickets went on sale and even many are still waiting for an entry to support the stands at the Cienciano.

The presence of more than 30 thousand fans is projected and therefore, the Police will be on high alert. Even streets close to the enclosure of Cienciano and the doors will open from 11 a.m.

League 2 | How is the Second Division of Peru defined?

The team that finishes as champion of the League 2 ascends automatically, while those who are placed from the position 2 to 7, will go on to play a knockout phase where the top two will play a home run with teams from the Peru Cup that would take place in Lima or Callao.

What time do you play LIVE Cienciano vs Santos | Peruvian time GOL Peru

Peru: 3.00 p.m.
Mexico (Center): 2.00 p.m.
Mexico (Pacific, Sonora): 1.00 p.m.
Mexico (Northwest): 2.00 p.m.
Ecuador: 3.00 p.m.
United States (Los Angeles): 1.00 p.m.
United States (Texas): 3.00 p.m.
United States (Miami): 2.00 p.m.
Colombia: 3.00 p.m.
Argentina: 5.00 p.m.
Spain: 9.00 p.m.
Spain (Canary Islands): 8.00 p.m.
Uruguay: 5.00 p.m.
Paraguay: 5.00 p.m.
Chile: 5.00 p.m.
Brazil: 6.00 p.m.
Bolivia: 4.00 p.m.
Venezuela: 4.00 p.m.
Canada: 4.00 p.m.
Costa Rica: 2.00 p.m.
Guatemala: 2.00 p.m.
Honduras: 2.00 p.m.
El Salvador: 2.00 p.m.
Puerto Rico: 4.00 p.m.
Dominican Republic: 4.00 p.m.
Panama: 3.00 p.m.
Italy: 9.00 p.m.
France: 9.00 p.m.
Germany: 9.00 p.m.
Portugal: 9.00 p.m.
Holland: 9.00 p.m.
England: 8.00 p.m.

Which channel will broadcast LIVE Cienciano vs Santos | TV channel guide

Peru: GOL Peru and Movistar Sports.
Colombia: GolTV Latin America.
Chile: GOL Peru, Movistar Deportes and GolTV Latin America.
Argentina: GolTV Latin America.
Bolivia: GolTV Latin America:

How to watch GOL Peru LIVE Cienciano vs Santos | TV Channel Guide

GOL Peru Movistar TV (Satellite): Channel 114 (SD) and Channel 814 (HD).
GOL Peru Movistar TV (Cable): Channel 14 (SD) and Channel 714 (HD).
GOL Peru Star Globalcom: Channel 14.

Where to watch Movistar and CMD LIVE Cienciano vs Santos | TV Channel Guide

Movistar Deportes Peru (Satellite): Channel 103 (SD) and Channel 803 (HD).
Movistar Deportes Chile (Satellite): Canak 786.
Movistar Deportes Peru (Cable): Channel 3 (SD) and Channel 703 (HD).
Movistar Sports Star Globalcom: Channel 3.
Movistar TV Chile (IPTV): Channel 786.

When to watch Peru Magical Movistar LIVE TV Cienciano vs Santos | Chile and United States channels

Chile Movistar TV: Channel 432
Venezuela Movistar TV: Channel 432
United States DirecTV: Channel 431.
Star Globalcom: Channel 16 and Channel 100.
Chile Movistar TV: Channel 432.

Where to watch GOL TV Latin America LIVE Cienciano vs Santos | TV channels

Movistar TV: Channel 510 (SD) and Channel 743 (HD).
Tigo UNE Colombia: Channel 121.
VTR Chile: Channel 163 (SD) and Channel 845 (HD).
Supercanal Argentina: Channel 120.
Montecable Uruguay: Channel 522.
Grupo Cable Ecuador TV: Channel 211 (SD) and Channel 743 (HD).

Cienciano vs Santos FC: Dorado Bet betting odds

DoradoBet offers you the possibility of betting on the Cienciano vs Sport Boys. Then check what you pay to meet the winning team from the height of Cusco by the Ascent tournament.

Today's match Clausura Tournament 2019 for Liga 1 Movistar TV

Sunday, November 10, 2019

3.00 p.m. Athletic Alliance vs. United Merchants
3.00 p.m. Cienciano vs Saints
3.00 p.m. Sport Loreto vs Juan Aurich
3.00 p.m. Union Huaral vs Deportivo Coopsol

Table of positions of Liga 2 Movistar Second Division Peru Date 22 | Cienciano vs Santos

Check the table of positions of the Second Division of Peruvian football.



Source link
https://libero.pe/futbol-peruano/segunda-division/1518134-movistar-deportes-vivo-cienciano-vs-santos-online-ver-gratis-partido-final-liga-2-tv-hora-canal-futbol-peruano-video

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here