Cruz Azul vs Santos Laguna LIVE Fox Sports ONLINE FREE online: schedule, channel, where to watch LIVE match for Liga MX 2019 | Forecast | sports

0
57


Cruz Azul vs. Santos Laguna LIVE FREE ONLINE TODAY match Sunday November 10 for the Opening of Liga MX 2019. The Internet broadcast can be followed by the TV channel: Fox Sports from 7:45 p.m. (Peru) and 6:45 p.m. (Mexico) in the 'Corona' stadium. You will also appreciate the LIVE STREAMING of the live football match online via YouTube and Facebook.

The Sports Republic will broadcast the game between Santos Laguna vs. Cruz Azul FREE LIVE thanks to the Fox Sports signal. In the minute by minute you will find: confirmed formation of Cruz Azul and Santos Laguna, goals, soccer players' incidents and more.

YOU CAN SEE: Ruidiaz goes for the cup! Seatle Sounders vs. Toronto FC LIVE: time and channels to follow the MLS Cup final

Schedule of the match between Cruz Azul vs. Santos Laguna LIVE by Liga MX

Mexico: 6:45 p.m.

Ecuador: 7:45 p.m.

Peru: 7:45 p.m.

Colombia: 7:45 p.m.

Venezuela: 8:45 p.m.

Bolivia: 8:45 p.m.

Paraguay: 9:45 p.m.

Argentina: 9:45 p.m.

Chile: 9:45 p.m.

Uruguay: 9:45 p.m.

Spain: 1:45 a.m. (Monday, November 11)

This weekend, Santos Laguna and Cruz Azul they will be in charge of closing the actions of the 18th date of the 2019 Aztec championship Opening tournament, with the hosts trying to tie the first position of the general table, while the 'Machine' hopes to achieve the miracle of getting out to wait for a series of results that allow them to access the final league.

Channels to watch the match between Cruz Azul vs. FREE. Santos Laguna LIVE by Liga MX

To not miss all the incidents of Cruz Azul vs. Santos Laguna LIVE by MX League 2019, you can follow him for these transmission channels:

Belize: Fox Sports 2 North Cone, FOX Play North

Costa Rica: FOX Play North, Fox Sports 2 North Cone

Dominican Republic: FOX Play Norte, Fox Sports 2 Cono Norte

El Salvador: FOX Play North, Fox Sports 2 North Cone

Guatemala: Fox Sports 2 North Cone, FOX Play North

Honduras: Fox Sports 2 North Cone, FOX Play North

International: Bet365

Mexico: FOX Play Norte, Fox Sports 2 Cono Norte

Nicaragua: FOX Play North, Fox Sports 2 North Cone

Panama: FOX Play North, Fox Sports 2 North Cone

United States: FOX Sports, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports 2

Venezuela: Fox Sports 2 North Cone, FOX Play North

Stadium where Cruz Azul will be played vs. Santos Laguna LIVE by Liga MX



Source link
https://larepublica.pe/deportes/2019/11/10/cruz-azul-vs-santos-laguna-en-vivo-fox-sports-online-gratis-por-internet-horario-canal-donde-ver-en-directo-partido-por-liga-mx-2019-pronostico/

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here