Eibar vs. Real Madrid: Schedule, TV broadcast, Streaming and where to watch it

0
2


Eibar Y Real Madrid will be rivals this Saturday November 9 in a duel corresponding to the 13th day of The league.

Eibar arrives motivated to this meeting after the victory by 2 to 1 in his visit to Leganes, which leaves him fourteenth with 15 units.

Real Madrid, meanwhile, equaled goalless against Real Betis and marched third with 22 units, as did Barcelona. It should be remembered that the leader is Real Sociedad, which has 23 points with two more games than these two teams.

The match of Eibar vs. Real Madrid for the 13th round of La Liga will be this Saturday November 9 in the Municipal Stadium of Ipurua.

Schedule and TV channel according to each country:

  • Spain: 18:30 hours for Movistar LaLiga (M46 O110), Mitele Plus, M. LaLiga UHD (M440 O111), LaLiga TV (Bar)
  • Costa Rica: 11:30 am for SKY Sports (504-546)
  • Argentina: 14:30 hours for DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
  • Uruguay: 14:30 hours for DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
  • Chile: 14:30 hours for DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
  • Peru: 12:30 hours for DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
  • Colombia: 12:30 hours for DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
  • Mexico: 11:30 am for SKY Sports (504-546)
  • U.S: 09:30 PT / 12:30 ET by Fanatic, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS



Source link
https://ticourbano.com/2019/11/09/eibar-vs-real-madrid-horario-transmision-de-tv-streaming-y-donde-verlo/

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here