[En Vivo] Liverpool vs. Manchester City | Date 12 | Premier League 2019-2020 | International Soccer | sports

0
3


This Sunday, November 10 (11:30 from Ecuador), the Liverpool leader receives Manchester City in Anfield during the 12th day of the 2019-2020 Premier League.

Channels that broadcast Liverpool vs. Manchester City

The match is transmitted by ESPN 2 to Ecuador.

Liverpool vs. match schedules Manchester City

  • Ecuador: 11:30
  • Colombia: 11:30
  • Peru: 11:30
  • Argentina: 13:30
  • Chile: 12:30
  • Spain: 18:30
  • Mexico City: 11:30
  • NY: 12:30

Match Details

  • Referee: Michael Oliver
  • Stadium: Anfield
  • Capacity: 54 074



Source link
https://www.eluniverso.com/deportes/2019/11/10/nota/7597988/vivo-liverpool-vs-manchester-city-inglaterra-premier-league-2019

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here