Lakers vs. LIVE Raptors ONLINE via NBA TV by the NBA | Incidents | LeBron James | Danny Green Sports Center

0
7


Lakers vs. Raptors LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE continues the meeting by the NBA at the Staples Center from 9:30 p.m. (Peruvian time) and with NBA TV broadcast.

Nov 1, 2019; Dallas, TX, USA; Los Angeles Lakers forward LeBron James (23) dribbles as Dallas Mavericks guard Luka Doncic (77) defends during overtime at American Airlines Center. Mandatory Credit: Kevin Jairaj-USA TODAY Sports
Nov 1, 2019; Dallas, TX, USA; Los Angeles Lakers forward LeBron James (23) dribbles as Dallas Mavericks guard Luka Doncic (77) defends during overtime at American Airlines Center. Mandatory Credit: Kevin Jairaj-USA TODAY Sports

The duel between Lakers and Raptors It will be one of the most attractive of the day. Follow minute by minute, statistics, incidents, interviews and results of the meeting that defines the positions in the NBA

The Angeles Lakers They want to widen the winning streak in the tournament. So far, the Californian team has seven wins and is the best streak of the current season.

The team trained by Frank Vogel beat Miami Heat last Friday by 95 to 80. Anthony Davis and LeBron James were the highlights of the match with 26 and 25 points, respectively.

The Lakers They could recover Rajon Rondo for this match. The player was out of action because of a right calf injury. The 33-year-old base missed the first commitments of the season of NBA.

By his side, Toronto Raptors He has won his last two matches in the contest. Last Friday, the Canadian team beat New Orleans Pelicans by 104 to 122.

However, the current champion of the NBA He has lost two important players to the team: Kyle Lowry and Serge Ibaka.

The owner has suffered a fractured left thumb and will be absent for two weeks. The Spaniard, on the other hand, sprained his right ankle and the return to the court has no definite date.

Coach Nick Nurse will have to bet on other alternatives such as Fred VanVleet, Norman Powell and Chris Boucher.

Lakers vs. Raptors: match schedules

Mexico 8:30 p.m.

Peru 9:30 p.m.

Ecuador 9:30 p.m.

Colombia 9:30 p.m.

Bolivia 10:30 p.m.

Venezuela 10:30 p.m.

Argentina 11:30 p.m.

Chile 11:30 p.m.

Paraguay 11:30 p.m.

Uruguay 11:30 p.m.

Brazil 11:30 p.m.

Spain 3:30 a.m. (November 11th)



Source link
https://elcomercio.pe/deporte-total/polideportivo/lakers-vs-raptors-en-vivo-online-via-nba-tv-por-la-nba-incidencias-lebron-james-danny-green-noticia/

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here