LIVE Boca vs Velez SEE FREE ONLINE TNT Sports Fox Spots with Luis Abram Tevez by date 13 of the Argentine Super League | VIDEO | sports

0
16


Boca Juniors vs. Velez Sarsfield LIVE TODAY Sunday, November 10 from the Jose Amalfitani Stadium for the thirteenth date of the Argentine Super League. The transmission goes FREE ONLINE from 6.00 p.m. (Peruvian time) by signal from TNT Sports and incidents with photos, videos and minute by minute in Larepublica.pe.

The team that leads Gustavo Alfaro rslightly upset the mood with a win by 5-1 at home against Arsenal last Sunday, but he still did not heal the wounds that left the elimination before his archrival River Plate in the Copa Libertadores and two falls (against Racing and Lanus) that He was taken from first place in the Argentine tournament.

YOU CAN SEE Gallardo and his hard response to Riquelme after commenting on his cycle at River (VIDEO)

The context of Boca's present is accentuated with doubts about the political future, since within a month there will be elections in the Auriazul club.

The possible renewal of authorities within a month will also depend on what happens with Alfaro and several prominent players, including the stellar Carlos Tevez, who at 36 and with a recent back injury could see his cycle finished with the blue jacket and gold

YOU CAN SEE Ex Boca Juniors will encourage Flamengo in the final: "We don't want River to be champion"

Velez, with several youth faces that seek to consolidate, goes through a good campaign that includes four games without receiving goals, so Boca will also be an interesting test for the new team led by Gabriel Heinze.

Source: AFP

LIKELY ALIGNMENTS

Boca Juniors: Esteban Andrada; Julio Buffarini, Lisandro Lopez, Carlos Izquierdoz, Frank Fabra; Nicolas Capaldo, Ivan Marcone, Agustin Almendra, Alexis Mac Allister; Mauro Zarate and Ramon Abila.

Velez Sarsfield: Alexander Dominguez; Hernan De La Fuente, Lautaro Gianetti, Luis Abram; Nicolas Dominguez, Lucas Robertone, Fernando Gago, Braian Cufre; Lucas Janson, Agustin Bouzat and Leandro Fernandez.

What time to watch BOCA VS VELEZ ONLINE LIVE

Peru, Panama, Colombia and Ecuador: 6.00 p.m.

United States: 6.00 p.m. (ET) / 3.00 p.m. (PT)

Mexico, Honduras, Guatemala, Dominican R., El Salvador and Nicaragua: 5.00 p.m.

Bolivia, Paraguay, Venezuela and Puerto Rico: 7.00 p.m.

Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay and Chile: 8.00 p.m.

Spain, Italy, France, Germany and Portugal: 1.00 a.m. (The next day)

On which channels to watch BOCA VS VELEZ ONLINE LIVE

Argentina. TNT Sports

Brazil. Fox Sports 2 Brazil

International: Bet365, Fanatiz International

United States: Fanatiz USA

Boca vs Velez LIVE on the Internet: where to watch the match for the Argentine Super League FREE ONLINE?

If you want to SEE the online transmission of Boca vs Velez ONLINE LIVE, Larepublica.pe will make a minute-by-minute transmission with all the incidents of the match. In addition, you can see the summary of goals at the end of the match.



Source link
https://larepublica.pe/deportes/2019/11/10/en-vivo-boca-vs-velez-ver-gratis-online-tnt-sports-fox-spots-con-luis-abram-tevez-por-fecha-13-de-la-superliga-argentina-video/

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here