LIVE: Olimpia and Marathon already face each other in the classic for the leadership of the 2019 Opening! – Ten



div id=”DTElementID-20576816″>11 minute: Hector Vargas has already sent Carlos Rochez to warm up and there could be an early replacement.

8 minute: Moments pressing Marathon passes in the game. German "Paton" Mejia served on the left for Edwin Rodriguez, the youth entered the area and finished off but his shot was rejected by Azmahar Ariano.

3 minute: Jerry Bengtson nudged Esteban Espindola in the face of an air ball dispute. Marathon players claimed but the referee only sanctioned the infraction.

STARTED THE PARTY! Olimpia and Marathon face in the national classic for the leadership of the Apertura 2019.

3:50 PM: The teams go to the field in an excellent frame of fans for the national classic presence,

3:30 PM: The legionaries Romell Quioto and Kevin Alvarez are in the National Stadium to witness the classic between Olimpia and Marathon.

<amp-img src=”$TToA_rXyM$daE2N3K4ZzOUsqbU5sYtijJvNua$aRnjn_28baVhn6FB40xiOfUoExWL3M40tfzssyZqpeG_J0TFo7ZhRaDiHC9oxmioMlYVJD0ARbIiibgT65kY_CSDiCiUzvHvODrHApbd6ry6YGl5GGOZrs-&CONTENTTYPE=image/jpeg”” alt=”ETIQUETADELAIMAGEN” width=”380″ height=”250″ layout=”responsive”/>
Romell Quioto and Kevin Alvarez will witness the national classic. Photo: Ronal Aceituno.

3:20 PM: The motivational video that Olimpia promoted prior to the national classic against Marathon.

3:15 PM: Marathon denounces in its networks a malfunction by the National Police in their transfer from the hotel to the stadium.

3:00 PM: Pedro Troglio modifies his starting lineup with three changes. Edrick Menjivar will defend the frame, Maylor Nunez will be the right back and Cristian Maidana replaces Matias Garrido in the left sector.


Olympia: 1. Edrick Menjivar, 2. Maylor Nunez, 17. Jonathan Paz, 16. Jhonny Leveron, 5. Ever Alvarado, 32. Carlos Pineda, 29. German Mejia, 12. Cristian Maidana, 15. Edwin Rodriguez, 27. Jerry Bengtson and 9. Jorge Benguche. DT: Pedro Troglio.

Substitutes: 22. Harold Fonseca, 25. Elvin Casildo, 6. Brayan Beckeles, 33. Rembrandt Flores, 10. Matias Garrido, 14. Junior Lacayo, 30. Eddie Hernandez.

Marathon: 1. Roberto Lopez, 2. Bryan Barrios, 21. Esteban Espindola, 4. Azmahar Ariano, 15. Kevin Espinoza, 16. Allan Banegas, 33. Kervin Arriaga, 10. Mario Martinez, 7. Carlos Discua, 30. Edwin Solano and 27. Yustin Arboleda. DT: Hector Vargas.

Substitutes: 61. Luis Ortiz, 8. Carlos Rochez, 29. Bryan Johnson, 23. Mayron Flores, 9. Frelys Lopez, 13. Carlo Costly, 31. Yerson Gutierrez.

Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here