LIVE: River vs. Rosario Central for the Super League

0
3


River plate Y Central Rosary they will be rivals this Sunday in a match corresponding to date 13 of the Super league.

The Millionaire wants to be a pointer and for this he must add three, while the Canalla is located in the middle of the table and needs a victory to get away from the relegation zone.

The match of River vs. Central Rosario by date 13 of the Super League will be this Sunday, November 10 in the Monumental Stadium.

Schedule and TV channel according to each country:

Argentina: 11:00 hours for FOX Sports Premium

Uruguay: 11:00 hours for FOX Sports 2

Chile: 11:00 hours for FOX Sports 2

Colombia: 09:00 hours for FOX Sports 2

Mexico: 08:00 hours without TV

U.S: 06:00 PT / 09:00 ET by Fanatic



Source link
https://bolavip.com/conmebol/En-VIVO-River-vs.-Rosario-Central-por-la-Superliga-F22-20191109-0114.html

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here