Mexico vs South Korea TODAY FREE LIVE ONLINE TV LIVE via TUDN, DirecTV Sports: watch U-17 World Cup in the quarterfinals from Kleber Andrade Stadium | minute by minute | date, time and channel | sports

0
417


Mexico vs South Korea LIVE ONLINE | U17 World Cup | Today, Sunday, November 10 from 6:00 p.m. (Peruvian time) The Mexican National Team clashes with the South Korean team for the final quarter of the U-17 World Cup in the Kleber Andrade Stadium, in Brazil.

The channels that will broadcast the match between Mexico and South Korea for the quarter-finals of the U-17 World Cup will be TUDN, DirecTV Sports and Stars channel. In addition, the Republic has prepared a special coverage so that you know the minute by minute of the match, regarding the incidents, the goals, the plays and a detailed summary.

# U17 | IS TODAY!! πŸ† πŸ‡²πŸ‡½

To look with the whole ticket to the World Cup Semifinals! πŸ’ͺ🏻πŸ’ͺ🏻

πŸ†š πŸ‡°πŸ‡·
🏟 Kleber Andrade.
⏱ 5:00 p.m. (CST).
πŸ“Ί @Canal_Stars and TUDN.

Come on! πŸ’š# U17WC | # FMFporNuestroF Futbol pic.twitter.com/4eE76ZI5vF

– National Team (@miseleccionmx) November 10, 2019

YOU CAN SEE:

The Mexican team passed the group stage of the U-17 World Cup as third best place after defeating Solomon Islands, equaling with Paraguay and losing against Italy, so it ended up adding four points. β€œThe team has come from less to more. We had not made bad games, we had a difficult group, ”he said Marco Ruizcoach of the U17 selection.

On the other side, the South Korean National Team went from the group stage of the U-17 World Cup in second position of group C. He won against Angola 1-0 with a score of Choi Min-Seo. In addition, the Asian team has defeated Chile and Haiti, but could not with France.

Aagghh, the beautiful 🏟 Kleber Andrade.

The stage where we will face πŸ‡°πŸ‡· for the pass to the World Cup Semifinals. πŸ†# U17 | # FMFporNuestroF Futbol pic.twitter.com/n2OZSun1ii

– National Team (@miseleccionmx) November 7, 2019

Mexico vs South Korea LIVE: Timetables in the world

Mexico: 5:00 p.m.

Ecuador: 6:00 p.m.

Peru: 6:00 p.m.

Colombia: 6:00 p.m.

Venezuela: 7:00 p.m.

Bolivia: 7:00 p.m.

Paraguay: 8:00 p.m.

Argentina: 8:00 p.m.

Chile: 8:00 p.m.

Uruguay: 8:00 p.m.

Spain: 12:00 a.m. (Monday, November 11)

Mexico vs South Korea LIVE: Channels in the world

Mexico: TUDN Live, Canal de las Estrellas, TUDN

Ecuador: DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, DIRECTV Play Sports

Peru: DIRECTV Sports Peru, DIRECTV Play Sports

Colombia: DIRECTV Play Sports, DIRECTV Sports Colombia

Venezuela: DIRECTV Sports Venezuela, DIRECTV Play Sports

Argentina: DIRECTV Sports Argentina, Canal de las Estrellas, DIRECTV Play Deportes

Chile: DIRECTV Sports Chile, DIRECTV Play Sports

Uruguay: DIRECTV Play Deportes, DIRECTV Sports Uruguay

Spain: Goal

Mexico vs South Korea LIVE: Last five games

Mexico

Japan 0-2 Mexico | U17 World Cup | 6/10

Mexico 8-0 Solomon Islands | U17 World Cup | 11/3

Mexico 1-2 Italy | U17 World Cup | 10/31

Paraguay 0-2 Mexico | U17 World Cup | 10/28

Mexico 2-1 United States | Concacaf U17 | 16/5

South Korea

Angola 0-2 South Korea | U17 World Cup | 11/5

Chile 1-2 South Korea | U17 World Cup | 11/5

South Korea 1-3 Fracia | U17 World Cup | 10/30

South Korea 2-1 Haiti | U17 World Cup | 10/27



Source link
https://larepublica.pe/deportes/2019/11/10/mexico-vs-corea-del-sur-hoy-gratis-en-vivo-online-tv-en-directo-via-tudn-directv-sports-ver-mundial-sub-17-por-los-cuartos-de-final-desde-estadio-kleber-andrade-minuto-a-minuto-fecha-hora-y-canal/

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here