Roger Federer vs. Dominic Thiem LIVE ONLINE LIVE on ESPN and DirecTV: follow here the debut of the Swiss at the ATP Masters Cup at the O2 Arena in London in United Kingdom Tennis

0
1


Federer vs. Thiem (LIVE | LIVE | LIVE | FREE | ONLINE | NOW | STREAMING) the Swiss and the Austrian face on the first date of the BjOrn Borg Group of the ATP Teachers Cup, at the O2 Arena in London. The match will be broadcast throughout Latin America by the ESPN signal. Follow the debut of the Swiss LIVE, who arrives as a favorite in this tournament, which closes the international circuit of the current season of the ATP.

Roger Federer, (world number three) and Novak Djokovic (number two) will compete in the same group of the Masters Cup, the tournament that brings together the eight best tennis players of the year in London from November 10 to 17, while Rafael Nadal ( leader of the ATP ranking) will start from the other key, according to the draw held on Tuesday.

Roger Federer vs. Dominic Thiem FC: hours and channels in the world

Peru 3:00 p.m. | ESPN and DirecTV Sports

Mexico 2:00 p.m. |

Ecuador 3:00 p.m. |

Colombia 3:00 p.m. |

Bolivia 4:00 p.m. |

Venezuela 4:00 p.m. |

Argentina 5:00 p.m. |

Brazil 5:00 p.m. |

Chile 5:00 p.m. |

Paraguay 5:00 p.m. |

Uruguay 5:00 p.m. |

Spain 9:00 p.m. |

He 'Swiss Express’It’s one of the favorites to take the ATP teacher tournament to be the tennis player with the highest number of victories in closed fields: 150 in total. In addition, Roger is the holder of the record of titles (6), finals (10), semifinals (15), appearances (17) and victories (57) in this contest and does not want anyone to snatch it.

But the debut will be complicated because Dominic Thiem, number 5 in the world, has managed to win twice this year to Federer in equal numbers of matches. And in the record there are four wins of the Austrian against two of the Swiss; numbers for Roger to worry.

Even though he debuts against Thiem, Federer He knows that the key duel to be world number 1 again at 38 will be against Novak Djokovic and, as he said, “I am excited to face him here again. I am excited that we share a group. ” With that motivation, 'Your Majesty goes on the field this Sunday.

With AFP information

At a steady pace! Diego Elias will face the Egyptian Fares Dessouky in the round of 16 of the PSA World Championship

The waves tamed! Raul Rios and Sol Aguirre were crowned champions on the date of the WSL Junior Circuit in Brazil

Of bad! Gordon Hayward broke his hand during the Boston Celtics game against the Spurs in San Antonio (VIDEO)

The family suffers! Khabib Nurmagomedov's cousin fell on his UFC debut (VIDEO)



Source link
https://depor.com/full-deportes/tenis/roger-federer-vs-dominic-thiem-en-vivo-en-directo-online-por-espn-y-directv-sigue-aqui-ahora-el-debut-del-suizo-en-la-copa-de-maestros-de-la-atp-en-el-o2-arena-de-londres-en-reino-unido-noticia/

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here