Sampdoria vs Atalanta live online by Italian Serie A | Sampdoria vs Atalanta | Sampdoria vs Atalanta LIVE | Series A | Italy | LIVE Soccer | Watch football free ONLINE

0
1


Sampdoria and Atalanta They will face this Sunday, November 10, for the twelfth day of the Italian Serie A. Sampdoria vs Atalanta live.



The match to be played at the Luigi Ferraris Stadium (Genoa) will start at 09:00 in Colombia and Mexico, 10:00 in Miami and Chile, 11:00 in Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay and 3:00 in Madrid.



Argentina: ESPN Play Sur, Serie A Pass
Bolivia: ESPN Play Sur, Serie A Pass
Brazil: Serie A Pass, DAZN Brasil
Chile: ESPN Play Sur, Serie A Pass
Colombia: ESPN Play Sur, Serie A Pass
Ecuador: ESPN Play Sur, Serie A Pass
International: Bet365
Mexico: ESPN Play Norte, Serie A Pass
Panama: ESPN Play Norte, Serie A Pass
Paraguay: ESPN Play Sur, Serie A Pass
Peru: ESPN Play Sur, Serie A Pass
Spain: Movistar +, Movistar Champions League 1
United States: ESPN +
Uruguay: ESPN Play Sur, Serie A Pass
Venezuela: ESPN Play Sur, Serie A Pass

Official live match schedules. Sampdoria vs Atalanta



Colombia: 09:00
Peru: 09:00
Ecuador: 09:00
Mexico: 09:00
Miami: 10:00
Venezuela: 10:00
Chile: 10:00
Bolivia: 10:00
Paraguay: 10:00
Argentina: 11:00
Brazil: 11:00
Uruguay: 11:00
Madrid: 15:00
Cairo: 16:00



Source link
https://futbolete.com/futbol-en-vivo/sampdoria-vs-atalanta-en-vivo-online-por-la-serie-a-de-italia/433569/

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here