See, Goal Peru LIVE – Alianza Lima vs. BINATIONAL LIVE from Juliaca for the date 15 of the Clausura 2019 Peruvian Soccer Tournament

0
7


Look here Lima Alliance vs. Binational LIVE from Juliaca this Sunday, November 10 by date 15 of Clausura tournament | LIVE | ONLINE the match of day 15 of the League 1 at Guillermo Briceno Rosamedina Stadium from 3:15 p.m. (Peruvian time) with transmission of Gol Peru. Lima Alliance He has the obligation to go out to look for a victory, because Sports University He beat Ayacucho FC and is the new leader of the contest. Follow MINUTE TO MINUTE all the details of the duel through ELBOCON.PE.

The duel between Lima Alliance Y Binational It will be one of the most attractive of the day. Follow minute by minute, statistics, goals, incidents, interviews and result of the meeting that defines the positions of the League 1.

The Blue and Whites have the mission of retaining the leadership of the Clausura Tournament. The team commanded by Pablo Bengoechea will arrive in the city of Juliaca with some casualties to measure himself to the "Mighty of the South", who also has chances of being champion.

Rinaldo Cruzado, Aldair Salazar and Federico Rodriguez are out of the commitment to accumulate yellows. While, due to injury, the only absence will be that of Rodrigo Cuba. Finally, Pedro Gallese already works with the Peruvian national team.

During the week, Gonzalo Godoy was on the list of players who could miss the game against Binational. However, the defender was included in the list of summoned for the Sunday clash.

“If we add a point, we know that we continue first with any other result. We are going to work the game, we almost always convert, we will try to make it an even match, that we don't believe many scoring chances, ”said Pablo Bengoechea in the previous one.

By his side, Binational He has gotten into the fight for the Clausura title. The southern team has 24 points in the table, four less than the Victorians. That is to say, the locals will cut the distance with the allies, if they manage to add three at home.

"alliance He is a very complicated opponent, but we believe in our work. We have the ability to face these three games and achieve 9 points, ”Edson Aubert told the radio program Las Voces del Futbol.

Alliance Lima vs. Binational: match schedules

Mexico 2:15 p.m.

Peru 3:15 p.m.

Ecuador 3:15 p.m.

Colombia 3:15 p.m.

Bolivia 4:15 p.m.

Venezuela 4:15 p.m.

Argentina 5:15 p.m.

Chile 5:15 p.m.

Paraguay 5:15 p.m.

Uruguay 5:15 p.m.

Brazil 5:15 p.m.

Spain 9:15 p.m.

Alliance Lima vs. Binational | Possible Alignments

Lima Alliance: L. Butron, F. Duclos, H. Riojas, A. Rosell, C. Beltran, K. Aguilar, W. Cartagena, J. Manzaneda, F. Rodriguez, L. Ramirez and A. Ugarriza.

Binational: M. Sotillo, A. Perez, H. Kambou, J. Fajardo, J. Reyes, Y. Tello, E. Aubert, D. Leudo, A. Polar, D. Millan and A. Rodriguez.

Alliance Lima vs. Binational: how to get to the stadium?



Source link
https://elbocon.pe/futbol-peruano/descentralizado/ver-gol-peru-en-vivo-alianza-lima-vs-binacional-en-directo-desde-juliaca-por-la-fecha-15-del-torneo-clausura-2019-noticia/

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here