Udinese vs SPAL live online by Serie A of Italy | Udinese vs SPAL | Udinese vs SPAL LIVE | Series A | Italy | LIVE Soccer | Watch football free ONLINE

0
0


Udinese and SPAL They will face this Sunday, November 10, for the twelfth day of the Italian Serie A. Udinese vs SPAL live.



The match to be played at the Dacia Arena (Udine) stadium will begin at 09:00 in Colombia and Mexico, 10:00 in Miami and Chile, 11:00 in Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay and 3:00 in Madrid.



Argentina: ESPN Play Sur, Serie A Pass
Bolivia: ESPN Play Sur, Serie A Pass
Brazil: Serie A Pass, DAZN Brasil
Chile: ESPN Play Sur, Serie A Pass
Colombia: ESPN Play Sur, Serie A Pass
Ecuador: ESPN Play Sur, Serie A Pass
International: Bet365
Mexico: ESPN Play Norte, Serie A Pass
Panama: ESPN Play Norte, Serie A Pass
Paraguay: ESPN Play Sur, Serie A Pass
Peru: ESPN Play Sur, Serie A Pass
United States: ESPN +
Uruguay: ESPN Play Sur, Serie A Pass
Venezuela: ESPN Play Sur, Serie A Pass

Official live match schedules. Udinese vs SPAL



Colombia: 09:00
Peru: 09:00
Ecuador: 09:00
Mexico: 09:00
Miami: 10:00
Venezuela: 10:00
Chile: 10:00
Bolivia: 10:00
Paraguay: 10:00
Argentina: 11:00
Brazil: 11:00
Uruguay: 11:00
Madrid: 15:00
Cairo: 16:00



Source link
https://futbolete.com/futbol-en-vivo/udinese-vs-spal-en-vivo-online-por-la-serie-a-de-italia/433572/

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here