Which channel broadcasts in the US Velez vs. Mouth for the Super League

0
1


Velez Sarsfield Y Boca Juniors they will be rivals this Sunday, November 10 in a meeting corresponding to the date 13 of the Super league.

The Xeneize has the opportunity to remain as the sole leader of the tournament since the first three lost their respective duels of the thirteenth date.

To do this, you must beat the Fort, which is in a good moment and could be one point from the top if it adds up to three.

The focus will be Mauro Zarate, the former Velez who will be among the eleven owners of Gustavo Alfaro's team.

The Velez vs. match Boca by date 13 of the Super League will be this Sunday, November 10 in the Jose Amalfitani Stadium.

TV schedule and channel:

U.S: 16:00 PT / 19:00 ET by Fanatic

Argentina: 20:00 hours for TNT Sports

Uruguay: 20:00 hours for FOX Sports 2

Mexico: 17:00 hours without TV

Chile: 20:00 hours for FOX Sports 2

Colombia: 18:00 hours by FOX Sports 2



Source link
https://bolavip.com/conmebol/Que-canal-transmite-en-ESTADOS-UNIDOS-Velez-vs.-Boca-por-la-Superliga-F22-20191110-0073.html

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here