Which channel does Toronto Raptors vs. Los Angeles Lakers for the NBA

0
0


Toronto Raptors Y Los Angeles Lakers they will be rivals this Sunday in a duel corresponding to the regular season of the NBA.

The Toronto Raptors vs. match Los Angeles Lakers for the NBA will be this Sunday, November 10 at the Staples Center.

Match schedule according to each country:

Argentina: 23:30 hours

Uruguay: 23:30 hours

Chile: 23:30 hours

Paraguay: 23:30 hours

Dominican Republic: 22:30 hours

Venezuela: 22:30 hours

Puerto Rico: 22:30 hours

Panama: 9:30 p.m.

Colombia: 9:30 p.m.

Ecuador: 9:30 p.m.

Mexico: 20:30 hours

state United: 18:30 PT / 21:30 ET

Latin America: without TV

U.S: Spectrum SportsNet

Streaming: NBA League Pass

  • Toronto Raptors
  • NBA
  • Los Angeles Lakers



Source link
https://bolavip.com/otros/Que-canal-transmite-Toronto-Raptors-vs.-Los-Angeles-Lakers-por-la-NBA-streaming-online-y-en-vivo-por-TV-en-Latinoamerica-y-USA-F22-20191110-0097.html

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here