Youtube | Alianza Lima vs Binacional: Felipe Rodriguez misses a penalty that could give an advantage to the 'blue and white' | VIDEO

0
4


Felipe Rodriguez cannot believe it, because he had the opportunity to put Alianza Lima at his feet, after Michael Sotillo I was going to make a mistake in the area Adrian Ugarriza that the match referee decided to punish with a penalty in favor of the 'blue and white'.

Alliance plays the tip of the Clausura Tournament against a complicated opponent, however it was very close to take advantage, as the Uruguayan striker failed from eleven steps, after launching a weak and very predictable shot for the goal of the local team.

Pablo Bengochea's team had some possession of the ball when a bounce is left to Ugarriza for the hand in hand against Sotillo, who the goalkeeper being threatened decided to stop with a foul, immediately after the referee would show him the yellow card.

With this temporary tie, Alianza would share the tip with Universitario de Deportes, since the victory of the creams placed them back at the top of the table, to obtain the three points, the 'intimate' would be the only leaders of the Clausura.

Recommended video

It may interest you



Source link
https://libero.pe/futbol-peruano/1518375-youtube-alianza-lima-vs-binacional-felipe-rodriguez-falla-penal-le-pudo-dar-ventaja-blanquiazules-video

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here