Ballon d'Or 2019: the votes are now over, go on December 2nd!


The ceremony of the Ballon d'Or 2019 will take place on December 2 and will reward the best footballer on the current year at the Theatre du Chatelet in Paris. The successor of Luka Modrić will then be known to all. And the spell is already sealed for his neighbor to believe France Football, creator of the reward.

More than a few weeks to know if Sadio Mane, choice of several observers, will be designated as the Ballon d'Or France Football 2019. After a period of three weeks of voting, and opinions that have made the headlines, now place at waiting for the results of dozens of voters.

Indeed, the editor-in-chief of France Football, Pascal Ferre, announced that the voting period was over. " It's over. Three weeks of voting, 180 voters pretty much and the results are in the box. See you on December 2nd at the Theatre du Chatelet for the officialization of the results »he said. Who will Lionel Messi, Sadio Mane or Van Dijk win this year?

The list of 30 named

Sergio Aguero (ARG / Manchester City)
Trent Alexander-Arnold (ANG / Liverpool)
Alisson (BRE / Liverpool)
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (ATM / Arsenal)
Karim Benzema (Real Madrid)
Bernardo Silva (POR / Manchester City)
Cristiano Ronaldo (POR / Juventus Turin)
Kevin De Bruyne (BEL / Manchester City)
Frenkie de Jong (HOL / Ajax / FC Barcelona)
Matthijs de Ligt (HOL / Ajax / Juventus Turin)
Roberto Firmino (BRE / Liverpool)
Antoine Griezmann (Atletico / FC Barcelona)
Eden Hazard (BEL / Chelsea / Real Madrid)
Kalidou Koulibaly (SEN / Naples)
Joao Felix (POR / Benfica / Atletico)
Robert Lewandowski (POL / Bayern Munich)
Hugo Lloris (Tottenham)
Riyad Mahrez (ALG / Manchester City)
Sadio Mane (SEN / Liverpool)
Marquinhos (BRE / PSG)
Kylian Mbappe (PSG)
Lionel Messi (ARG / FC Barcelona)
Mohamed Salah (EGY / Liverpool)
His Heung-min (CDS / Tottenham)
Raheem Sterling (ANG / Manchester City)
Dusan Tadic (SER / Ajax Amsterdam)
Marc-Andre ter Stegen (Barcelona ALL)
Donny van de Beek (HOL / Ajax Amsterdam)
Virgil van Dijk (HOL / Liverpool)
Georginio Wijnaldum (HOL / Liverpool)

SENEGAL7 / Foot Mercato

Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here