Mexico eliminated South Korea and got its pass to the semifinals of the U17 World Cup

0
3


Mexico vs. South Coreal | Today Sunday November 10 LIVE | LIVE | ONLINE at the Kleber Andrade stadium from 6:00 p.m. (Peruvian and Mexican time) for the quarterfinals of the U17 World Cup which is disputed in Brazil.

LIVE Mexico vs South Korea | MINUTE BY MINUTE

PREVIOUS

You can follow the Mexico vs. South Coreal LIVE ONLINE via TUDN or Canal de Las Estrellas, as well as LIVE STREAMING | FREE INTERNET through Libero.pe, where you will find minute by minute and then all the goals and summary.

The Mexican team went from less to more in the U17 World Cup, since they started with a goalless draw against Paraguay and then a defeat (2-1) against Italy. However, they recovered with an 8-0 win over Solomon Islands and a 2-0 against Japan for the round of 16.

For its part, the Korean team has only one fall so far in the tournament: 3-1 at the hands of France. Otherwise, he beat Haiti and Chile 2-1. Already in eighths, it was imposed by the minimum difference to Angola.

Mexico vs. South Coreal They will star in one of the most attractive keys in these quarter-finals of the U17 World Cup and you can follow it through Libero.pe.

Mexico vs. South Korea | Schedules around the world

Costa Rica – 5:00 p.m.
Guatemala – 5:00 p.m.
Honduras – 5:00 p.m.
El Salvador – 5:00 p.m.
Mexico – 6:00 p.m.
Panama – 6:00 p.m.
Peru – 6:00 p.m.
Colombia – 6:00 p.m.
Ecuador – 6:00 p.m.
Bolivia – 7:00 p.m.
Venezuela – 7:00 p.m.
Paraguay – 8:00 p.m.
Argentina – 8:00 p.m.
Uruguay – 8:00 p.m.
Chile – 8:00 p.m.
Brazil – 8:00 p.m.
Spain – 12:00 a.m. (Monday)
Germany – 12:00 a.m. (Monday)
Italy – 12:00 a.m. (Monday)
Portugal – 12:00 a.m. (Monday)

Mexico vs. South Korea | Transmission channel

TUDN
Stars channel

Internet: Where to watch LIVE AND LIVE Mexico vs. South Korea for the quarter-finals of the U17 World Cup?

On the Internet the duel between Mexico vs. South Coreal, Libero.pe will make a minute-by-minute transmission with all the incidents of the match and the goals instantly. In addition, you can see the summary of goals at the end of the match.



Source link
https://libero.pe/futbol-internacional/1518330-mexico-vs-corea-sur-sub-17-vivo-online-via-tudn-tv-azteca-cuartos-final-mundial-horarios-pronosticos

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here