Watch LIVE Alianza Petrolera vs Deportivo Cali home runs Liga Aguila

0
2


Petroleum Alliance vs Deportivo Cali Liga Aguila

Alianza Petrolera plays against Deportivo Cali at the Daniel Villa Zapata stadium, in the city of Barrancabermeja, for day 1 of the home runs of Liga Aguila II-2019, this Sunday, November 10 at 7:30 pm Colombian time.

How and where to watch Alianza Petrolera vs Deportivo Cali LIVE ONLINE. Follow the minute-by-minute live match of Alianza Petrolera vs Deportivo Cali today on date 1 of the homers of the First A Category.

Schedule: what time does the Alianza Petrolera vs Deportivo Cali play for Liga Aguila?

Colombia: 7:30 p.m.
Peru: 19:30
Ecuador: 19:30
Mexico: 7:30 p.m.
Miami: 20:30
Venezuela: 20:30
Chile: 20:30
Bolivia: 20:30
Paraguay: 20:30
Argentina: 9:30 PM
Brazil: 9:30 PM
Uruguay: 9:30 PM
Spain: 01:30 of November 11

Television: how to watch the Alianza Petrolera vs Deportivo Cali of Liga Aguila live on TV?

The live online live streaming of the match between Alianza Petrolera and Deportivo Cali will be in charge of Win Sports.



Source link
https://www.futbolenvivo.com.co/ver-en-vivo-alianza-petrolera-vs-deportivo-cali-cuadrangulares-liga-aguila/

Dmca

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here