Monday, January 18, 2021
Home Venezuela

Venezuela

“That the opposition present good candidates”

Posted at 15:29 ET (20:29 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Playing 0:47 Posted at 19:01 ET (00:01 GMT) Wednesday, January 13, 2021 0:55 Posted at 08:07 ET (13:07 GMT)...

Mixed commissions rescue three people kidnapped in Barinas

Mixed commissions of the Bolivarian National Guard (GNB), the Anti-Extortion and Kidnapping Group (Gaes) and the Scientific, Criminal and Criminal Investigations Corps (Cicpc) achieved...

Venezuela, closer to dollarization after the announcement of a series of regulations by the Maduro regime

Nicolás Maduro delivered his annual speech on the state of the nation during a special session of the National Assembly in Caracas on...

Maduro deepens dollarization with the digitization of transactions in Venezuela | International

Nicolás Maduro, president of Venezuela, in the National Assembly this Tuesday.MANAURE QUINTERO / ReutersVenezuela has taken another step in the country's dollarization this Tuesday....

Repsol and Rosneft resumed exchanges with PDVSA

The Spanish Repsol and the Russian Rosneft resumed trading crude for products with PDVSA, according to the specialized portal Energy News Today. Repsol will deliver...

Maduro announces that flights of the Plan Vuelta a la Patria will be tripled

The President of the Republic, Nicolás Maduro, announced this Tuesday during his Annual Message to the Nation for the period 2020, that starting on...

They appoint presidents of permanent commissions of the National Assembly

During the ordinary session of the National Assembly held this Tuesday, the appointment of the presidencies and vice presidencies of the permanent committees of...

Executive and Legislative must go hand in hand to rescue the kidnapped heritage

The President of the Republic asked the special commission created by the recently installed National Assembly to investigate the actions of the outgoing AN,...

A schizophrenic teenager is kidnapped, killed and buried in Petare

(Reference Photo) A young schizophrenic was kidnapped, murdered and buried in a wooded area of ​​the La Invasión Bolivariana sector, high part of...

They activate massive gas distribution plan in Carabobo

The GasDracula Corporation activated this Monday, a massive domestic gas distribution plan in Carabobo state. José Fernando Pérez, president in charge of the Corporation,...

El Saime begins delivery of passports this Monday and enables email

Passports (Photo File) The Administrative Service for Identification, Migration and Immigration (Saime) reported that as of this Monday, January 11, its offices will...

Most Read